"Unity, solidarity, harmony and spirit are very important factors to progress the Organization."

Management Team

Title Name
President Aung Win
Vice President Khin Maung Maung
Secretary Htet Kyan
Treasurer Kyu Zabloudil
Director David Zabloudil
Director John Swanson
Director Eun Jin Lee
Director JK Mugoodluck
Director Khin Maung Aye
Director Nilar Thein
Director Zin Maung  
Director Thin Mya
Director Lu Chin
Director Soe Soe Ma
Director Than Htet
Director Thet Win
Director Marla Thein
Director Kyawt Su Htet

Related resources